Also in this section:

Board of Directors

Springfield Technical Community College Assistance Corporation


Ricky A. Swaye

First Vice Chairman

Ellen W. Freyman
Shatz, Schwartz and Fentin, P.C

Second Vice Chairman

David Brown
Vice President Corporate Real Estate & Facilities Management
MassMutual Financial Group


Dr. John B. Cook
President, Springfield Technical Community College

Russell Denver, Esq.
Field Eddy Insurance

Barbara-Jean DeLoria
Florence Savings Bank

Philip Dromey
Deputy Director of Planning
Office of Planning & Economic Development

Amy Glynn
Associate Vice Chancellor/University Relations   
UMass – Amherst

Denise Jordan
Chief of Staff, Mayor of Springfield
City Hall